Jpic: Reviews


Tel. +39 3427182325 – info@ilterrazzinosullacattedrale.it

Dicono di Noi

Eccellente
In base a 31 recensioni
Daniel J
Daniel J
21/09/2022
Delightful! We had a delightful stay! The rooms are cozy and are conveniently located. The staff was super accommodating and went out of their way to provide flexible and professional service. We will absolutely stay here if we visit Florence again!A+
Alberto S
Alberto S
24/03/2022
Very nice place and position Nice rooms , in a ancient palace. beautiful position and view. Excellent price. Clean, comfortable and quite. Minimal style, very relaxing. Owner is very kind and helpful. Position is fantastic and you can reach by foot most of the main attractions and museums of the center
Melissaclaire21
Melissaclaire21
16/02/2022
Excellent B&B for your stay in Florence! Definitely stay here <3 Truly excellent location and wonderful staff! Bledi was always making sure everything was perfect. The room was not only spacious but very comfortable and clean - not to mention right next to the Duomo. Surprisingly a really quiet room too! You can't hear anything unless you open your window (in that case you have a front-row seat to the bustling piazza life, super cool!!). There are a ton of restaurants and shops nearby...especially the wonderful leather store, Tornabuoni Tuscany, where we got beautiful gifts for family (as well as ourselves), literally a few stores to the left of the B&B. Coffee/treats below at Don Nino were pricey/nothing special but Cafe de la Paix has great coffee and options as well as a beautiful seating right in the piazza, Scudieri has amazing pastries, and the food at the restaurant, Locanda Fiorentina, right around the corner is superb!! I highly recommend staying at B&B Il Terrazzino sulla Cattedrale for the perfect stay and location. Thank you Bledi!!
Alex
Alex
15/01/2022
top Ho soggiornato al terrazzino a Settembre con il mio fidanzato per qualche giorno, tutto perfetto e le camere sono BELLISSIME! Soprattutto la suite, vista mozzafiato ✌🏼 Bledi è stato gentilissimo! 😬😬 Torneremo sicuramente a soggiornare in estate!
Egli H
Egli H
02/12/2021
Avere il duomo a portata di mano🙌 Ho trascorso in questo meraviglioso bed & breakfast 5 giorni. La location è stupenda. Apri la finestra e sembra di toccare la cattedrale Santa Maria Del Fiore. Ho trovato i servizi tutti al top. Il gestore molto gentile e disponibile. Se andate a Firenze è il posto dove andare. Consigliatissilo
Elis S
Elis S
05/10/2021
Super Bed&breakfastbin pieno centro di Firenze Super B&B in cuore di FirenzeCamere super pulite e accogliente,caffè e tea fornite ogni giorno,posizione da 10 che si può dire e in pieno centro storico,siamo stati accolti dal proprietario che ci ha fornito tutti le informazioni necessarie per visitare Firenze e luoghi più importanti
Riccardo P
Riccardo P
30/08/2021
Ottimo soggiorno a Firenze! Abbiamo prenotato in questo B&B basandoci anche sulle numerosissime recensioni positive. Direi che sono state tutte più che confermate!Innanzitutto eccezionale la posizione dell’albergo, che si trova letteralmente a fianco del Duomo, e gode di una vista mozzafiato dalla finestra della camera in cui abbiamo alloggiato. Camera veramente ben curata, pulita e anche molto accogliente, con macchina del caffè e netflix inclusi nella prenotazione senza costi aggiuntivi. Molto gentile e disponibile il personale. Lo consiglio anche per l’ottima qualità-prezzo!
Luisa B
Luisa B
13/06/2021
Torneremo ..camera pulitissima e gestione perfetta, abbiamo avuto un problema prontamente risolto! Posizione strategica Camera pulitissima e materasso super comodo, dettaglio non scontato. Vista sul magnifico Duomo e posizione strategica per muoversi nei vari percorsi turistici per visitare la città. Gestione perfetta e attenta, c’è stato un piccolo problema prontamente risolto. Torneremo senza ombra di dubbio!P.s. Consigliamo la colazione nel Bar Don Nino !!!
Fad
Fad
24/10/2020
Bel établissement Très bel établissement situé juste en face du Duomo. Emplacement parfait. Accueil top. Chambre très jolie, décorée avec goût et très propre. Je ne mets que 3/5 pour 5 raisons:- le petit déjeuner est plus que décevant, une boisson chaude ou 1 jus et un croissant. Et ce dans un restaurant situé à côté de l’hôtel où les serveuses ne sont pas très agréables. Autant ne pas proposer de petit déjeuner dans le tarif de la chambre.- malgré le double vitrage, nous entendons les bruits la nuit essentiellement les fermetures et ouvertures des portes de magasin. - les rideaux ne cachent pas totalement les fenêtres, du coup la lumière du soleil le matin nous réveille.- les oreillers ne sont pas confortables, nous avons dû dormir sans.- et surtout le parking pour garer la voiture, certes le parking est situé à 300 mètres mais il est hors de prix: 60 euros pour 2 nuits.Par contre, l’emplacement est génial, nous sommes au centre de tout.
Maresud
Maresud
23/09/2020
Stupendo Ottima stanza, con letto a baldacchino quel tocco di romanticismo, posizione comodissima di fronte alla cattedrale, quindi puoi girare i punti principali a Firenze con molta comoditàPeronale molto accogliente e gentile
Eccellente
9,1
In base a 359 recensioni
Alessandro
Alessandro
2023-05-23
10
☺Posizione migliore possibile, avanti al duomo, completamente centrale e ben collegata a mezzi di trasporto e attrazioni locali, culturali e culinarie. ☹Non ho nessun reclamo da fare al riguardo, poiché non ho trovato lati negativi degni di nota, perfetto per un breve soggiorno romantico a Firenze.
Lendy
Lendy
2023-05-11
10
Great experience in our stay in Florence. Excellent service and wonderful location close to everything! ☺ Excellent location and beautiful room. Room is very cozy and comfortable. Felt almost unreal. ☹ Everything was excellent.
Sara
Sara
2023-05-04
7,0
Cómodidad y situación idílica, pero ruidoso en Florencia ☺La ubicación, las vistas a la catedral y la comodidad de la cama. Todo perfecto. ☹El ruido que entraba por la ventana por ser primera planta y tener terrazas de bares justo abajo, así como el paso continuo de gente al estar en la acera de enfrente la catedral. Se hace necesario usar tapones. Que era hora de hacer el check out y no había nadie en recepción para recoger las llaves, y no nos habían dado instrucciones de qué hacer en ese caso.
Amie
Amie
2023-04-29
6,0
This hotel is all about the location! You can't get any better. ☺ The manager on site was very helpful. The rooms are cute and it's a great location right on the Duomo. ☹ I got locked out late at night because the key was left in the lights, which is needed to make the lights work. The manager had to come late at night since he doesn't stay at the location and let me in. Also, I was locked in the gates the following morning. They lock them to keep tourists and other people out that aren't staying at the location. I had to email and get buzzed out while my uber driver was waiting for me. Lastly, someone got into the corridor late at night around 11 and was playing the violin for over 1 hour before I had to call the manager who again had to drive to the hotel and ask him to leave. I felt bad for the manager, he had to work hard.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023-04-26
9,0
Superb
Chang
Chang
2023-04-24
10
wonderful location. ☺ friendly staff, great room, location. ☹ None
Canè
Canè
2023-04-17
10
magica, ho consigliato questo posto a tutti ☺camera bella,vista sul duomo, suggestiva. ☹nulla tutto perfetto
Keith
Keith
2023-04-16
10
Exceptional
Marianna
Marianna
2023-04-15
8,0
Very good
James
James
2023-04-15
8,0
Great stay on Easter weekend ☺ The staff person (sorry cannot remember name) was very friendly and helpful. He went out of his way to get us a cot. The rooms were nice size and clean. Location fantastic ☹ We weren’t aware that you had to pay extra for breakfast vouchers. This is not clear on site. We would have gladly paid but this was a minor inconvenience

Chiama ora

Whatsapp

Prenota

Copyright 2023 © All rights Reserved. Design by JPIC